Contacts

BANFF SPRINGS GOLF CLUB

President Sheldon Sneesby sheldon.sneesby@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-760-1273
Vice-President Chris Lambe chris.lambe@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-996-0240
Past President Ken Lee ken.lee@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-762-8261
Captain Ladies Division Sharon Phillips sharon.phillips@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-762-0614
Captain Men’s Division  Wade Rettie wrettie@gmail.com  403-681-1511
Captain Junior’s Division  Jay Simpson simpson2@telusplanet.net
Secretary-Treasurer Ken Riordon kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-679-2244
Director of Golf Steve Young steve.young@fairmont.com 403-762-6878
Tournament Coordinator Dave Rickards dave.rickards@fairmont.com 403-762-6838

Club Contact Information
Secretary-Treasurer: Ken Riordon
Email kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com
Postal address:
PO Box 1601, Banff, AB, T1L 1B5

Tee Time Bookings – 403-762-6801