For general information about the Banff Springs Golf Club, including membership queries, please email Secretary-Treasurer Lawrence Davidson.
The postal address is:

Banff Springs Golf Club
PO Box 1601
Banff, AB T1L 1B5

Booking Tee Times

Tee times for the Banff Springs Golf Course can be booked by calling (403) 762-6801 or online by clicking here.

Members of the Banff Springs Golf Club can book through GolfSwitch by clicking here.

2020 Board of Directors

President Matt Brouillet
Vice President Sheldon Sneesby
Past President Dougal Forteath
Captain Ladies Division Judy Tennant
Captain Men’s Division Chris Lambe
Captain Junior’s Division The Junior Division is now operated by Fairmont Banff Springs Golf Course.
Secretary-Treasurer Lawrence Davidson
Director of Golf Steve Young